books about cryptocurrencies

Books on cryptocurrencies are a must for anyone who wants to trade cryptocurrencies. One should first understand the technology before investing money blindly. We have a selection of books on cryptocurrencies here. From the basics like the blockchain to the topic of taxes.

Books about cryptocurrencies - Here is our selection

Cryptocurrencies by Dr Julian Hosp*

We encounter bitcoins, blockchain and cryptocurrencies in the media every day, but what is actually behind it all? Anyone who wants to get smart immediately faces the biggest challenge, namely the question: "Where do I even start?"

And in Cryptocurrencies, one of the best-known blockchain and cryptocurrency experts summarises all his knowledge compactly in a book. And this is explained quite simply for the layman.

Julian Hosp, one of the best-known blockchain and cryptocurrency experts in the world, summarises the basic knowledge on the topic of digital currencies for beginners in his bestseller - from blogchain to ICOs. He shows what is in store for people in the course of digitalisation and decentralisation and which technologies have the potential to change the world in a way that the internet has done in the last 20 years.

Blockchain 2.0 - simply explained*

Bitcoin and cryptocurrencies are on everyone's lips. But there is much more behind the term blockchain than just cryptocurrencies. After his bestseller Cryptocurrencies - Bitcoin, Ethereum, Blockchain, ICO's & Co. simply explained, Dr. Julian Hosp now devotes himself to explaining the blockchain in a simple way.

Therefore, this book is suitable for beginners as well as advanced students. You simply have to have read it.

Bitcoin" and "cryptocurrencies" are now the talk of the town - but there is much more behind the term blockchain. Data protection, tokenisation, smart contracts and ownership are just some of its areas of application. This book contains everything on the possibilities, potentials and dangers of decentralised applications.

After his bestseller Cryptocurrencies - Bitcoin, Ethereum, Blockchain, ICO's & Co. simply explained, Dr. Julian Hosp now devotes himself to explaining the blockchain in a simple way. Therefore, this book is suitable for beginners as well as advanced learners.

The Bitcoin Bible*

Bitcoin is on everyone's lips - at the latest since the price explosion at the end of 2017, millions of newcomers have become interested in the digital currency.

But what are Bitcoins?

How did Bitcoin come into being and why do two pizzas play a special role? That and much more in the Bitcoin Bible.

The completely revised new edition of the bestseller "The Bitcoin Bible" takes the reader on a vivid journey into the world of Bitcoin: How did Bitcoin come into being and why do two pizzas play a special role? How does Bitcoin and the blockchain technology behind it work? How can you invest in Bitcoin and what do you have to bear in mind? Will Bitcoin replace classic currencies in the future or disappear from the scene again? The Bitcoin Bible provides answers to these and many other questions and thus offers a comprehensive and reader-friendly introduction for anyone who wants to learn more about Bitcoin. Behind the Bitcoin Bible is the editorial team of BTC-ECHO, the widest-reaching German-language media platform in the areas of Bitcoin, blockchain and cryptocurrencies.

crypto books

Blockchain and cryptocurrencies for beginners

Trading with the online currency explained simply. Everything you need to know about blockchain, bitcoin, etherum and cryptocurrencies. Crypto For beginners and newcomers.

Cryptocurrencies are on the rise and that is hardly surprising: after all, despite high volatility, digital money brings with it numerous decisive advantages. The choice is now wide: between Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, IOTA and Co. the layman quickly loses the overview. And the way a cryptocurrency network works is anything but easy to understand.

The "mystery of the blockchain" needs to be understood and bitcoin trading also has its tricks that should not be underestimated. In the meantime, it is foreseeable that cryptocurrencies are more than just a short-term trend - they are being accepted as a means of payment in more and more places and could actually be the future of payment transactions. It is therefore worthwhile to look into the subject in detail now.

cryptocurrencies literature

The Trader Handbook*

Cryptocurrencies: The Trader's Guide: A Complete Guide to Trading Bitcoin and Altcoins. This book explains in detail how to trade cryptocurrencies successfully. No trader should be without this guide.

December 2017 has shown that cryptocurrencies have the potential to split society in two, those who believe in this technology and the others who call it a bubble. But which side is right? Is there evidence for one side or the other?

Well, there are. This is exactly why this book could have a very big impact on your life. In fact, there has been no greater redistribution of wealth in human history, so isn't that a reason to learn more about it?

This book is divided into two parts, the first part will teach you everything about cryptocurrencies and how they work. Unlike many other books on the market, we also focus on the applications for business.

crypto book

Invest in cryptocurrencies*

Investing in cryptocurrencies - Probably the most comprehensive crypto book: Step by step to becoming a successful investor. Understanding the basics, investing, storing, mining, ICO, analgesic strategies.

For beginners:

A "step by step" guide from the basics to buying your first coins.

For professionals:

In-depth explanations on mining, ICOs, blockchain and investment tips and strategies.

The year 2017 has impressively proven that daily gains of more than 100 percent are possible. Will it continue in this way in 2018? Is it still worth getting in?

All questions are dealt with in this book. The absolute beginner will then be able to trade and deal with cryptocurrencies independently and sensibly. The professional will get to know exciting strategies and will be able to delve even deeper into the subject matter in some specialist areas.

blockchain book

Cryptocurrencies and Blockchains*

What are the differences between Bitcoins and conventional money? What exactly happens during mining? Can cryptocurrencies be inherited? Answers to this and more are given in an easy-to-understand "Cryptocurrencies and Blockchains".

Based on almost 400 Frequently Asked Questions, this book offers you an introduction to cryptocurrencies and blockchains with many examples and application notes.

What is the difference between blockchain and distributed ledger technology?

Are there transactions that are not visible on the blockchain?

Is competition between cryptocurrencies good or bad?

What is the difference between Ethereum and Ether?

How do ICOs differ from typical venture capital financing?

Which are the most popular mobile wallets? There are many books about cryptocurrencies. This book is the most comprehensive.

books crypto taxes

Tax tsunami Bitcoin*

TAX SUNAMI BITCOIN: Amazing insights into everything you really need to know about cryptocurrencies and taxes now.Previously omitted information for previous years should be re-declared as soon as possible, because otherwise a voluntary declaration could already be too late.

All in all, a highly explosive tax and criminal law mix, which the new book TAX SUNAMI BITCOIN covers comprehensively.

literature about cryptocurrencies

Cryptocurrencies and taxes*

Bitcoin: Cryptocurrencies and Taxes - How you can best tax your income, save taxes and what you need to document. Safe investing in Bitcoin & Co. explained simply. How you can best tax your income, save taxes and what you need to document.

bücher über kryptowährungen

Bücher über Kryptowährungen sind für jeden ein muss der mit Kryptowährungen handeln will. Man sollte erst die Technologie verstehen bevor man Blind Geld investiert. Wir haben hier eine Auswahl an Bücher über das Thema Kryptowährungen. Von den Basics wie die Blockchain bis hin zum Thema Steuern.

Bücher über Kryptowährungen – Hier unsere Auswahl

Kryptowährungen von Dr. Julian Hosp*

Bitcoins, Blockchain und Kryptowährungen begegnen uns täglich in den Medien, doch was steckt eigentlich hinter all dem ganzen? Wer sich schlau machen will, steht sofort vor der größten Herausforderung, nämlich der Frage: „Wo fange ich überhaupt an?“

Und in Kryptowährungen fasst einer der bekanntesten Blockchain- und Kryptowährungsexperten sein ganzes Wissen kompakt in ein Buch. Und dies für den Laien ganz einfach erklärt.

Julian Hosp, einer der bekanntesten Blockchain- und Kryptowährungsexperten der Welt, fasst in seinem Bestseller das grundlegende Wissen zu dem Thema digitale Währungen für Einsteiger kompakt zusammen – über Blogchain bis hin zu ICOs. Er zeigt auf, was im Zuge der Digitalisierung und Dezentralisierung auf die Menschen zukommt und welche Technologien das Potenzial haben, die Welt in einer Weise zu verändern, wie es das Internet in den letzten 20 Jahren getan hat.

Blockchain 2.0 – einfach erklärt*

Bitcoin und Kryptowährungen sind in aller Munde. Doch hinter dem Begriff Blockchain steckt viel merh als nur Kryptowährungen. Nach seinem Bestseller Kryptowährungen – Bitcoin, Ethereum, Blockchain, ICO‘s & Co. einfach erklärt widmet sich Dr. Julian Hosp nun der Erklärung der Blockchain auf simple Art und Weise.

Daher ist dieses Buch sowohl für Einsteiger als auch Fortgeschrittene geeignet. Das muss man einfach gelesen haben.

Mittlerweile sind »Bitcoin« und »Kryptowährungen« in aller Munde – doch hinter dem Begriff Blockchain steckt weitaus mehr. So sind Datenschutz, Tokenisierung, Smart Contracts und Besitz nur einige ihrer Anwendungsbereiche. Dieses Buch beinhaltet alles zu den Möglichkeiten, Potenzialen und Gefahren von dezentralen Anwendungen.

Nach seinem Bestseller Kryptowährungen – Bitcoin, Ethereum, Blockchain, ICO‘s & Co. einfach erklärt widmet sich Dr. Julian Hosp nun der Erklärung der Blockchain auf simple Art und Weise. Daher ist dieses Buch sowohl für Einsteiger als auch Fortgeschrittene geeignet.

Die Bitcoin Bibel*

Bitcoin ist in aller Munde – Spätestens seit der Kursexplosion Ende 2017 interessieren sich Millionen von Neueinsteigern für die digitale Währung.

Doch was sind Bitcoins?

Wie ist Bitcoin entstanden und warum spielen dabei zwei Pizzen eine besondere Rolle? Das und noch viel mehr in der Bitcoin Bibel.

Doch was hat es mit Bitcoin eigentlich auf sich?Die vollständig überarbeitete Neuauflage des Bestsellers „Die Bitcoin Bibel“ nimmt den Leser mit auf eine anschauliche Reise in die Welt des Bitcoins: Wie ist Bitcoin entstanden und warum spielen dabei zwei Pizzen eine besondere Rolle? Wie funktioniert Bitcoin und die dahinterliegende Blockchain-Technologie? Wie kann man in Bitcoin investieren und was gilt es dabei zu beachten? Wird Bitcoin in Zukunft klassische Währungen ablösen oder wieder von der Bildfläche verschwinden? Auf diese und viele weitere Fragen liefert die Bitcoin Bibel Antworten und bietet so einen umfassenden und leserfreundlichen Einstieg für jeden, der mehr über Bitcoin erfahren will. Hinter der Bitcoin Bibel steht die Redaktion von BTC-ECHO, der reichweitenstärksten deutschsprachigen Medienplattform in den Bereichen Bitcoin, Blockchain und Kryptowährungen.

krypto bücher

Blockchain und Kryptowährungen für Einsteiger

Der Handel mit der Onlinewährung einfach erklärt. Alles was du über Blockchain, Bitcoin, Etherum und Krypto Währungen wissen musst. Crypto Für Anfänger und Einsteiger.

Kryptowährungen sind auf dem Vormarsch und das verwundert kaum: Schließlich bringt das digitale Geld, trotz hoher Volatilität, zahlreiche entscheidende Vorteile mit sich. Die Auswahl ist mittlerweile groß: Zwischen Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, IOTA und Co. verliert der Laie schnell den Überblick. Und auch die Funktionsweise eines Cryptocurrency-Netzwerks ist alles andere als leicht zu verstehen.

Das „Mysterium Blockchain“ will durchschaut werden und auch der Bitcoin-Handel hat seine Kniffe, die nicht unterschätzt werden sollten. Mittlerweile ist absehbar, dass Kryptowährungen mehr als nur eine kurzzeitige Trenderscheinung sind – Sie werden an immer mehr Stellen als Zahlungsmittel akzeptiert und könnten tatsächlich die Zukunft des Zahlungsverkehrs sein. Es lohnt sich also, sich schon jetzt im Detail mit der Thematik auseinanderzusetzen.

kryptowährungen literatur

Das Trader Handbuch*

Kryptowährungen: Das Trader Handbuch: Ein kompletter Guide zum Handeln von Bitcoin und Altcoins. In diesem Buch wird im Detail erklärt wie man Kryptowährungen erfolgreich handelt. Dieser Guide sollte bei keinem Trader fehlen.

Der Dezember 2017 hat gezeigt, dass Kryptowährungen das Potenzial haben die Gesellschaft in zwei zu spalten, die die an diese Technologie glauben und die anderen die sie als Blase bezeichnen. Welche Seite hat jedoch Recht? Gibt es Anhaltspunkte für die eine oder die andere Seite?

Nun die gibt es. Genau aus diesem Grund könnte dieses Buch einen sehr großen Einfluss auf dein Leben haben. In der Tat gab es in der Geschichte der Menschheit keine größere Umverteilung von Vermögen, ist dies kein Grund mehr darüber zu lernen?

Dieses Buch ist in zwei Teile geteilt, der erste Teil wird dir alles über Kryptowährungen beibringen und wie sie funktionieren. Anders als viele andere Bücher auf dem Markt, fokussieren wir uns ebenfalls auf die Anwendungsmöglichkeiten für die Wirtschaft.

krypto buch

Investieren in Kryptowährungen*

Investieren in Kryptowährungen – Das wahrscheinlich umfangreichste Kryptobuch: Schritt für Schritt zum erfolgreichen Investor. Grundlagen verstehen, investieren, lagern, mining, ICO, Analgestrategien.

Für Einsteiger:

Eine „Schritt für Schritt“ Anleitung von den Grundlagen bis zum Kauf der ersten Coins.

Für Profis:

Tiefgreifende Erklrärungen zum Thema Mining, ICOs, Blockchain sowie Investment Tipps und Strategien.

Das Jahr 2017 hat eindrucksvoll bewiesen, dass tägliche Gewinne von mehr als 100 Prozent möglich sind. Wird es im Jahr 2018 in dieser Art weitergehen? Lohnt sich ein Einstieg noch?

Sämtliche Fragen werden in diesem Buch behandelt. Der Blutige Einsteiger wird danach eigenständig und sinnvoll mit Kryprowährungen Handeln und umgehen können. Der Profi wird spannende Stategien kennenlernen und in einigen Fachgebieten noch tiefer in die Materie eintauchen können.

blockchain buch

Kryptowährungen und Blockchains*

Welche Unterschiede bestehen zwischen Bitcoins und konventionellem Geld? Was genau passiert beim Mining? Kann man Kryptowährungen vererben? Antworten dazu und noch mehr gibt Ihnen leicht verständlich ”Kryptowährungen und Blockchains“.

Anhand von fast 400 Frequently Asked Questions bietet Ihnen dieses Buch eine Einführung in Kryptowährungen und Blockchains mit vielen Beispielen und Anwendungshinweisen.

Was ist der Unterschied zwischen Blockchain und Distributed Ledger Technology?

Gibt es Transaktionen, die nicht auf der Blockchain sichtbar sind?

Ist der Wettbewerb zwischen Kryptowährungen gut oder schlecht?

Was ist der Unterschied zwischen Ethereum und Ether?

Wie unterscheiden sich ICOs von der typischen Venture-Capital-Finanzierung?

Welche sind die bekanntesten Mobile Wallets? Bücher über Kryptowährungen gibt es viele. Dieses Buch ist das umfangreichste.

bücher krypto steuern

Steuertsunami Bitcoin*

STEUERTSUNAMI BITCOIN: Erstaunliche Erkenntnisse zu allem, was man zu Kryptowährungen und Steuern jetzt unbedingt wissen muss.Bislang unterlassene Angaben für Vorjahre sollten schnellstens nacherklärt werden, weil ansonsten eine Selbstanzeige bereits zu spät erfolgen könnte.

Alles in allem eine hochexplosive steuerliche und strafrechtliche Mischung, die das neue Buch STEUERTSUNAMI BITCOIN umfassend behandelt.

literatur über kryptowährungen

Kryptowährungen und Steuern*

Bitcoin: Kryptowährungen und Steuern – Wie du deine Einnahmen am besten versteuerst, dabei Steuern sparen kannst und was du dokumentieren musst. Sicheres Investieren in Bitcoin & Co. einfach erklärt. Wie du deine Einnahmen am besten versteuerst, dabei Steuern sparen kannst und was du dokumentieren musst.